Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee plans and works to help the community pray through enhancing and improving our liturgical celebrations.  

If you have comments, questions or suggestions about liturgy at St. Mark's Church, please see any of the members of our Liturgy Committee or contact person below.  

Liturgy Committee Members:  Christina Cadille, Deacon Dave & Rebecca Cadregari, Joe Ilardo, Deacon Frank & Elizabeth Pettrone, Fr. Lou Sirianni

Contact Person:  Deacon Frank Pettrone at 585-227-6824 x205 or frank.pettrone@dor.org